Skip to main content
TOOLS
Login to access your documents and resources.
Confirm your location
location select
language select
yacht in the water

MIPIM 2024

About us

Find out more about Nuveen’s Real Estate offering.

Contact us

Please find below the list of Nuveen Real Estate attendees. We encourage you to reach out directly.

Should you need to locate us, we will be aboard the Sabbatical Yacht located at Jetée Albert Edouard Nord, Cannes.

Our Nuveen events team will be welcoming our guests on the quay and on our yacht. Should you have any additional questions or have any challenges finding the yacht, please contact events@nuveenglobal.com.

Filters
Team
{{RecordFound}} matching results >>
{{#each .}}
{{/each}}
Name Title Email Address Team
Charlotte Ashworth Charlotte Ashworth Head of Southern Europe, Retail charlotte.ashworth@nuveenglobal.com Retail
Elly Baker Elly Baker Lead General Counsel elly.baker@nuveenglobal.com Debt Advisory & Legal
Nicolas Bastid Nicolas Bastid Director, Asset and Investment Management nicolas.bastid@nuveenglobal.com France
Vivian Bouquery Vivian Bouquery Head of Logistics, France vivian.bouquery@nuveenglobal.com Logistics
Farrah Brown Farrah Brown Head of Debt Capital Markets, Europe & APAC farrah.brown@nuveenglobal.com Debt Advisory & Legal
Marta Cladera Marta Cladera de Codina Head of Real Estate, Iberia marta.cladera@nuveenglobal.com Management
Nick Deacon Nick Deacon Head of Offices, Europe nick.deacon@nuveenglobal.com Office
Abigail Dean Abigail Dean Head of Strategic Insights, Nuveen Real Assets abigail.dean@nuveenglobal.com Sustainability & Research
James Ellis James Ellis Director, Real Estate Portfolio Management james.ellis@nuveenglobal.com Europe
Jasper Gilbey Jasper Gilbey Head of Housing, Alternatives and Strategic Transactions, Europe jasper.gilbey@nuveenglobal.com Alternatives & Housing
Randy Giraldo in a suit looking at the camera Randy Giraldo Head of Real Estate, Europe randy.giraldo@nuveenglobal.com Management
Angela Goodings Angela Goodings Research Director, Strategic Insights angela.goodings@nuveenglobal.com Sustainability & Research
John Harding John Harding Real Estate Specialist, Europe john.harding@nuveenglobal.com Sales
Kate Hoy Kate Hoy Managing Director, Alt Product & Solutions Manager kate.hoy@nuveenglobal.com Product
Robin Hutchison Robin Hutchison Senior Director, Real Estate Portfolio Management robin.hutchison@nuveenglobal.com U.K.
Christian Janssen Christian Janssen Head of Real Estate Debt, Europe Christian.janssen@nuveenglobal.com Debt
Louise Kavanagh Louise Kavanagh Chief Investment Officer and Head of Asia Pacific Real Estate louise.kavanagh@nuveenglobal.com Management
Thorsten Kiel Thorsten Kiel Head of Industrial and Logistics, Europe thorsten.kiel@nuveenglobal.com Logistics
Shawn Lese Shawn Lese Chief Investment Officer & Head of Funds Management, Americas shawn.lese@nuveen.com Management
Marcus Mack Marcus Mack Head of Northern Europe, Retail marcus.mack@nuveenglobal.com Retail
Oscar Maltesen Oscar Maltesen Director, Housing, Alternatives and Strategic Transactions oscar.maltesen@nuveenglobal.com Europe
David Melis David Melis Director, Asset Management david.melis@nuveenglobal.com Germany
Emma Payne Emma Payne Events Executive, EMEA emma.payne@nuveenglobal.com Events
David Pearce David Pearce Fund Manager, Real Estate david.pearce@nuveenglobal.com Europe
Caroline Pellmann Caroline Pellmann Senior Director of Debt Strategies, Europe caroline.pellmann@nuveenglobal.com Debt
Mario Pellò Mario Pellò Head of GA, Real Estate, Europe mario.pello@nuveenglobal.com Management
Anastasia Reynolds Anastasia Reynolds Real Estate Specialist, Europe anastasia.reynolds@nuveenglobal.com Sales
Andy Rich Andy Rich Fund Manager, Real Estate andy.rich@nuveenglobal.com Europe
Nick Scott Nicholas Scott Senior PR Manager nicholas.scott@nuveenglobal.com PR
Profile image of Gabi Stein Gabi Stein Head of EMEA and APAC Real Assets Specialists gabi.stein@nuveenglobal.com Sales
Rylee Sullivan Rylee Sullivan Event & Conference Manager rylee.sullivan@nuveen.com Events
Lindsay Swan Lindsay Swan Head of Global Nuveen Event Management lindsay.swan@nuveenglobal.com Events
Liz Sworn Liz Sworn Fund Manager, Real Estate liz.sworn@nuveenglobal.com Europe
Liora Walter Liora Walter Real Estate Specialist, Central Europe liora.walter@nuveenglobal.com Sales
Stephen Wicks Steve Wicks Head of Retail, Europe steven.wicks@nuveenglobal.com Retail
Sebastian Zwart Sebastian Zwart Real Estate Portfolio Management sebastian.zwart@nuveenglobal.com Netherlands
Contact us
Our offices
London skyline
London
201 Bishopsgate, London, United Kingdom
Back to Top