Skip to main content
TOOLS
The Morningstar Fund Compare tool quickly evaluates different funds against one another. In addition to Nuveen funds, add any MF, CEF or ETF available from Morningstar. Important information and disclosures are included after you click Generate Report. Please ensure to enable pop-ups in your browser.
The Morningstar Portfolio Review tool compares and analyzes your portfolio holdings. In addition to Nuveen funds, add any MF, CEF or ETF available from Morningstar. Important information and disclosures are included after you click Generate Report. Please ensure to enable pop-ups in your browser.
utility-drawer__mobile-restriction Tools are currently unavailable for use on mobile. Please visit the desktop site.
fund compare tool image
Fund Compare
Quickly evaluate different MFs, CEFs and ETFs against one another
portfolio review tool image
Portfolio Review
Generate a detailed analysis of your portfolio holdings including MFs, CEFs and ETFs
Image of Municipal bond investing ladder tool
Municipal Bond Ladder Tool
Learn how a laddered portfolio may perform in rising rate environments
Powered by Morning star
Welcome to Nuveen
Select your preferred site so we can tailor your experience.
Select Region...
  • Americas
  • Asia Pacific
  • Europe, Middle East, Africa
location select
Select Location...
  • Canada
  • Latin America
  • United States
  • Australia
  • Hong Kong
  • Japan
  • Mainland China
  • Malaysia
  • New Zealand
  • Singapore
  • South Korea
  • Taiwan
  • Thailand
  • Other
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Denmark
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Luxembourg
  • Middle East
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • Switzerland
  • United Kingdom
  • Other
location select
Green Capital
  • Institutional Investor
  • Individual Investor
  • Financial Professional
  • Global Cities REIT (GCREIT)
  • Green Capital
  • Private Capital Income Fund (PCAP)
location select
New Headshots

Who we are

Join us

Nuveen Green Capital was established by some of the C-PACE industry’s state program founders and standard-setters1, and is comprised of a team of over 100 industry experts who will support a seamless execution through all aspects of a C-PACE financed project, from start to finish.

Originations
Person smiling for a portrait
Francisco Crespo
Director, Originations
Email: francisco.crespo@nuveen.com
Phone: 380-234-0146
Person smiling for a portrait
Michael Doty
Senior Director, Originations - CT, MA, ME, NY, and RI
Email: michael.doty@nuveen.com
Phone: 203-707-3954
Person smiling for a portrait
Chris Ellis
Senior Director, Originations - OH, MI, KY, TN, and MO
Email: christopher.ellis@nuveen.com
Phone: 220-228-6020
Cory Jubran
Cory Jubran
Senior Director, Originations - West Coast
Email: cory.jubran@nuveen.com
714-478-6813
Person smiling for a portrait
Kaitlyn Kennedy
Associate Director, Originations - FL
Email: kaitlyn.kennedy@nuveen.com
Phone: 904-495-1448
Person smiling for a portrait
Aidan McLaughlin
Director, Originations - WA, OR, AK and MT
Email: aidan.mclaughlin@nuveen.com
Phone: 503-349-3456
Person smiling for a portrait
Sean Ribble
Senior Director, Originations - CO, TX, UT, OK and NE
Email: sean.ribble@nuveen.com
Phone: 214-601-7322
Person smiling for a portrait
Darshak Shah
Senior Director, Originations - IL, MN, and WI
Email: darshak.shah@nuveen.com
Phone: 331-291-0330
Shelah Wallace
Shelah Wallace
Senior Director, Originations - NJ/NYC, PA, and DE
Email: shelah.wallace@nuveen.com
Phone: 640-208-0837
Product & Capital Strategy
Person smiling for a portrait
Austin Gioseffi
Senior Manager, Capital Markets
Email: austin.gioseffi@nuveen.com
Person smiling for a portrait
Elizabeth O'Connor
Director, Capital Markets
Email: elizabeth.oconner@nuveen.com
Market development and strategy
Person smiling for a portrait
Arran Cooper
Director, Market Development & Strategy
Email: arran.cooper@nuveen.com
Andy Elliot
Andy Elliot
Associate Director, Market Development & Strategy
Email: andy.elliot@nuveen.com
Person smiling for a portrait
Alexander Paulus
Associate Director, Market Development & Strategy
Email: alexander.paulus@nuveen.com
Gaby Gilbeau
Gaby Gilbeau
Manager, Programs & Policy
Email: gaby.gilbeau@nuveen.com
Sustainability & programs
Person smiling for a portrait
Jessa Coleman
Director, Sustainability & Programs
Email: jessa.coleman@nuveen.com
Person smiling for a portrait
Shelby DuPont
Manager, Sustainability & Programs
Email: shelby.dupont@nuveen.com
Graham Higgins
Graham Higgins
Senior Manager, Sustainability & Programs
Email: graham.higgins@nuveen.com

DEI 2023
Ready to join the team?

Contact us
Darien, CT
19 Old Kings Highway South, Suite 210, Darien, CT 06820
1. The United States Department of Energy: 2016 C-PACE Report, lists the Connecticut C-PACE program as the first statewide C-PACE program in the U.S.
Back to Top